Published on June 14, 2019 by
  • Vans Park Series


Rewind 12 months to Sao Paulo 2018 when Luiz Francisco became a crowd favourite with a powerful showing in the Vans Park Series Pro Tour Final.

Learn more about the Sao Paulo local who is heading into his home stop off the back of his 3rd place in Shanghai.

Tune in to watch the FREE LIVE BROADCAST on https://www.vansparkseries.com

Sunday June 23rd 2019

São Paulo – 11 a.m.

Los Angeles – 7 a.m.

New York – 10 a.m.

London – 3 p.m.

Sydney – 12 a.m. (Monday, June 24)

Category
Athlete Profile: Luiz Francisco (BRA) | Park Series

Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

World of X Games: Best of the 2019 Vans Park Series | Sunday, October 6th on ABC | Park Series

World of X Games: Best of the 2019 Vans Park Series | Sunday, October …

Vans Park Series – The World of X Games is bringing you a recap of the 2019 Vans Park Series as it hits Salt Lake City, Utah for the 2019 World Championships. Watch on ABC Sunday, October 6th 2:30pm Eastern / 3pm Pacifichttp://www.xgames.com/home/article/25676306/espn-world-x-games-abc-2019-schedule
3rd Place - Tristan Rennie (USA) 83.73 | 2019 World Championships | 2019 Men's Pro Tour | Park Series

3rd Place – Tristan Rennie (USA) 83.73 | 2019 World Championship…

Vans Park Series – 2019’s most improved kept on rolling in the World Championships in Salt Lake City, Utah taking home another podium finish. Expect big things from Tristan Rennie in 2019.

Random skateboards media

Leave a Reply