Published on January 14, 2019 by
  • ConfusionMagazine

Filmed and edited by Andrew Jimenez @drsalsaverde

Skaters in order of appearance:

“Stinky” Steve Williams, Aaron Gomez, Paul Miller, Kyle McLeod, Garrett Kilburger, Diego Delacerda, Daniel Vargas, Aiden Campbell, Nic Rivera, “Spicy” Nic Muller, Nic Gnar, Josh Mattson, Cesar Jimenez, Mike Berdis, Andrew Miller, Daymein Hertenstein, and Jaime Mateu.

Music by EARTHLESS – “Lost in the Cold Sun”.

Confusion magazine - "No Skateparks" | ConfusionMagazine

Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

Jaime Mateu - "Volare" video part | ConfusionMagazine

Jaime Mateu – "Volare" video part | ConfusionMagazine

ConfusionMagazine – Filmed / edited by Andrew Jimenez @drsalsaverde
Wellington DIY Dogs: Nobody's Home | ConfusionMagazine

Wellington DIY Dogs: Nobody’s Home | ConfusionMagazine

ConfusionMagazine – Wellington DIY in New Zealand. Filmed / edited by Flynn Acworth.

Random skateboards media

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.