Published on May 25, 2020 by
  • Phil Evans

Starring Gabbe Viking, Moa Zander, Mimmi Leckius, Amandus Mortensen, Sondre Mortensen and Penny the Dog.

Animation by Mike O’ Shea and Video by Phil Evans.

Get your jazzy Dorkzone boards and threads right here:

Follow us on Instagram @dorkzoneskateclub for more dorky shenanigans.

Dorkzone 2 Leboxx | Phil Evans

Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

DORKZONE | Phil Evans

DORKZONE | Phil Evans

Phil Evans – Bryggeriet presents Dorkzone, a film by Phil Evans and Mike O’Shea. Starring Amandus Mortensen, Sondre Mortensen, Mimmi Leckius, Adam Lexar, Marie Dabbadie, Johanna Juzelius. Dorkzone book available here! Instagram: @dorkzoneskateclub
Copenhagen with Jeremy Jones | Phil Evans

Copenhagen with Jeremy Jones | Phil Evans

Phil Evans –

Random skateboards media

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.