Published on October 4, 2018 by
  • Element Brand

Subscribe to Element Youtube Channel

Element presents PEACE, a new audiovisual project featuring the Element skateboard team, coming October 2018.


PEACE features Brandon Westgate, Evan Smith, Nyjah Huston, Madars Apse, Mason Silva, Nick Garcia, Julian Davidson, Tyson Peterson, Greyson Fletcher, Tom Schaar, Jaakko Ojanen, Nassim Guammaz, Ethan Loy, Chris Colbourn, Dominick Walker, Sascha Daley and more.

Element PEACE Trailer 2 | Element

Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

Star Wars - Mandalorian | Element

Star Wars – Mandalorian | Element

Element Brand –
Element Wolfeboro Collection - Fall 2020 | Element

Element Wolfeboro Collection – Fall 2020 | Element

Element Brand – Ten years ago, we introduced the Wolfeboro concept. Classic outdoor styling. Made for simple living. Though the lens of Element. Over the last decade, we’ve seen our jackets all over the world on skateboarders and outdoor enthusiasts alike. In Fall 2020, we’ve upgraded the iconic TC fabric to be made from Repreve recycled polyester. Same great product- less impact on the environment. ​ #Madetoendure

Random skateboards media

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.