Published on May 16, 2018 by
  • Element Brand



Subscribe to Element Youtube Channel http://bit.ly/ElementYoutube


Skate camp collection in support of the elemental

awareness foundation. Highly functional skate camp essentials!

Elemental Awareness is a non-profit organization which

provides youth with the opportunity to widen their

horizons by getting closer to nature and experiencing an

environment that may not normally have been accessible

or available to them.

Connecting kids to nature through skateboarding… from kickflip to campfire.

https://eu.elementbrand.com
http://facebookb.com/elementbrand
https://www.instagram.com/elementbrand/

Category
Elemental Awareness -  Skate Camp Collection - Element

Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

Varsity Raw - New Element Womens May Collection - Element

Varsity Raw – New Element Womens May Collection – Element

Element Brand – The court is yours! The new May collection is varsity sport inspired with old school pop pants, big chest logos, cord and cropped fleece. Colour your winter with bright tonal styling in pink, burgundy and gold. Shop now! https://au.elementbrand.com/c/womens-new-arrivals
Element Clips - Ep 02 - Jaakko Ojanen, Mason Silva, Nyjah Huston, Phil Zwijsen & More - Element

Element Clips – Ep 02 – Jaakko Ojanen, Mason Silva, Nyjah …

Element Brand – Subscribe to Element Youtube Channel http://bit.ly/ElementYoutube No strangers to travel, here’s what the Element team got up to in the last couple of weeks. This is Episode 02 of #ElementClips, be sure to subscribe to get the next ones first! Features: Jaakko Ojanen : @jaakkoojanen https://www.instagram.com/jaakkoojanen/?hl=fr Mason Silva : @masonsilva https://www.instagram.com/masonsilva/?hl=fr Dennis Durrant @dennisdurranthttps://www.instagram.com/dennisdurrant/?hl=fr Nathan Jackson @nathan_jacksonhttps://www.instagram.com/nathan_jackson__/?hl=fr Phil Zwijsen : @philzwijsen https://www.instagram.com/philzwijsen/?hl=fr Nick Garcia : @nick_garciahttps://www.instagram.com/nick_garcia/?hl=fr Sascha Daley : @saschadaley https://www.instagram.com/saschadaley/?hl=fr Nyjah Huston : @nyjah https://www.instagram.com/nyjah/?hl=fr Ryota Abe : @ryooooooootahttps://www.instagram.com/ryoooooooota/?hl=fr Alex Amor : @ales_amorhttps://www.instagram.com/ales_amor/?hl=fr Lucas Xaparral : @lucasxaparral https://www.instagram.com/lucasxaparral/?hl=fr Filmers: Alex Lawton Jérémy Hugues El Sicko Axel Serrat https://eu.elementbrand.comhttp://facebookb.com/elementbrandhttps://www.instagram.com/elementbrand/

Random skateboards media

Leave a Reply