Published on July 11, 2018 by
  • Dew Tour

New for 2018, the first G.W.R. (Girls Who Ride) Am Park contest was held at Dew Tour Long Beach. Thanks to Nikita and Exposure Skate on spot lighting all the up and coming girls in the bowl and park of skateboarding. Peep the highlights in the video above featuring Camila Borgers, Carlin Makibbin, Karen Muto, Stella Reynolds, Susie Heath, Jordan Santana, and Bella Kenworthy.

G.W.R. Drop Hammers in the Park at Dew Tour Long Beach 2018 | Recap Video | Dew Tour

Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

Save the Date! Dew Tour Returns to Long Beach June 13-16, 2019 | Dew Tour

Save the Date! Dew Tour Returns to Long Beach June 13-16, 2019 | Dew T…

Dew Tour – This June 13-16, Dew Tour returns to Long Beach, California to celebrate another year of skate competition, art, and music. This year’s event will host world-renowned men and women skateboarders battling on an all-new street and bowl course designed to push the limits of creativity and progression. For the fourth year in a row, Dew Tour continues the TransWorld SKATEboarding Team Challenge competition featuring the best board brands in the industry going head-to-head in an innovative course and format. The weekend of competition, art, music, and culture is free and open to the public. A complete schedule of events around the Summer Dew Tour- including details on purchasing Dew Tour VIP tickets – is coming soon!

Random skateboards media

Leave a Reply