Published on October 26, 2019 by
  • TransWorld Skate


This is Mika Moeller’s first video part and he has no clue that it’s is dropping right now. 2019 was a great year for this young guy seeing the world on a lot of trips with Ecko Unltd. and Zoo York, always stacking clips and having fun. Keep ripping Mika!

Follow @mikachu.03

Guest skaters: Luis Aponte, Luca Breu, Alex Ring, and Mario Ungerer

Filming: Franck Keunecke

Editing: Rafael Galvao

Subscribe to TransWorld’s YouTube: http://twskate.co/gz8nsr

Follow TWS for the latest:

Daily videos, photos and more: http://skateboarding.transworld.net/

Like TransWorld SKATEboarding on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TransWorldSkate

Follow TransWorldSKATE on Instagram: https://instagram.com/transworldskate/

Category
Happy B-Day Mika Moeller 2019 | TransWorld SKATEboarding

Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

Best Of Jason Hernandez’s First 20 Tapes at TWS | TransWorld SKATEboarding

Best Of Jason Hernandez’s First 20 Tapes at TWS | TransWorld SKATEboar…

TransWorld Skate – In 2001 Greg Hunt and Jon Holland’s Sight Unseen premiered as one of Transworld’s most memorable videos. The following year Greg Hunt left Transworld to work for DC and his shoes were filled by Ewan Bowman who went on to make In Bloom and Free your Mind with Jon Holland. In 2003 Ewan recommended to Jon Holland to hire a young 22 year old videographer from LA’s San Gabriel Valley by the name of Jason Hernandez. The following year Ewan left TWS leaving Jon Holland and Jason Hernandez to continue the TWS video legacy. Together they produced and created six full length videos from 2003-2008 (Free Your Mind, Are You Alright, Subtleties, First Love, A Time to Shine, Let’s Do This). This video is a compilation of Jason’s first 20 mini DV tapes working at Transworld Skateboarding. You’ll recognize some footage from Free Your Mind as well as Emerica’s This is Skateboarding, Foundation’s That’s Life, Zero’s New Blood and more. We’ll continue to release a couple tapes at a time every other week until we have gone through all of Jason’s 500+ tapes during his tenure at TWS. Stay tuned and enjoy as we greatly appreciate his Transworld Vault series. Filmed with a Sony VX2000 and a Century MK2 fisheye Skaters Featured: Rob Welsh @welshington Ray Barbee @Raybarbee Joey Poiriez Matt Allen @mattallen___ Leo Romero @leoromero Daniel Shimizu @dshimizu Ethan Fowler @heathenflowers Raymond Molinar @raymond.molinar Cairo Foster @cairofoster Bryan Herman @bherman Brian Sumner @briansumner Charlie Thomas @charliethomas Brian Arizmendiz @btownbooze Gareth Sterh @dirtsqid Al Partanen @parts Peter Hewitt @goonsac Darren Navarrette @navs500 Matt Mumford @bloodkowski John Rattray @ratt_ray Don Nguyen @nuge666 Donny Barley @donnybarley Kris Markovich @kris_markovich Dorian Tucker @recordablecolors Darrell Stanton @darrellstanton Terry Kennedy @terrykennedy John Allie @jon_allie_ Joey Pepper @joeypepp Rob Gonzales @chillrobgee Chad TimTim @7im7im Kelly Hart @kellyhart Charlie Thomas @charliethomas Stefan Attardo @mosteff Justin Reynolds @imantisocial Justin Roy @stone_age_man Bucky Lasek @buckylasek Thomas Bonilla @tcbleatherco Darrell Stanton @darrellstanton Jani laitiala @jani.laitiala.official Scott Pommier @scottpommier Scott Kane @scottkane Geoff Rowley @geoffrowley Chris Haslam @waywardnephew Dan Drehobl @dandrehobl Tony Trullio @tnt_trujillo Jasin Phares @pharescycleparts
YODferd Files | Eli “Never Stops” Williams | Ep 5 | TransWorld SKATEboarding

YODferd Files | Eli “Never Stops” Williams | Ep 5 | TransWorld SKATEbo…

TransWorld Skate – Thomas Campbell’s YODferd Files Ep 5, Eli “Never Stops” Williams also featuring Omar Salazar, Elissa Steamer, Willis Kimbel, Al Partanen, Cody Chapman and more.

Random skateboards media

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.