Published on May 29, 2020 by
  • GirlsSkateNetwork


Momo Cam Episode 12: YMCA Element Skate Camp Girls Week 2016

FEATURING:

Kim Woozy // https://www.instagram.com/kimwoozy/

Vianez Morales // https://www.instagram.com/vianezsk8/

Leo Baker // https://www.instagram.com/leo_baker/

Vanessa Torres // https://www.instagram.com/vanessatorres/

Kristin Ebeling // https://www.instagram.com/andawhamybar/

Clara Solar // https://www.instagram.com/paddleboardshuv/

Rena Accetta // https://www.instagram.com/reendawg_/

Stella Reynolds // https://www.instagram.com/stellareynolds_/

YMCA Skate Camp // https://www.instagram.com/ymcaskatecamp/

VIDEO BY:

Monique O’Toole (AKA: Momo) // https://www.instagram.com/moniquethebeat/

Kim Woozy // https://www.instagram.com/kimwoozy/

Quit Your Day Job // https://www.instagram.com/

GIRLS SKATE NETWORK

Website // http://www.girlsskatenetwork.com

Instagram // https://www.instagram.com/girlsskatenetwork/

Facebook // http://facebook.com/girlsskatenetwork

Twitter // https://twitter.com/girlsskatenet

#YMCAskatecamp #skatelikeagirl #skatecamp

Category
Momo Cam Episode 12: YMCA SKate Camp Girls Week 2016 | Girls Skate Network

Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

Blog Cam #116 - El Serano with Nanaka Fujisawa & Marissa Martinez | Girls Skate Network

Blog Cam #116 – El Serano with Nanaka Fujisawa & Marissa Ma…

GirlsSkateNetwork – El Serano Skatepark and Diamond Skate Plaza with Nanaka Fujisawa, Marissa Martinez and Hanon Saito. FEATURING: Nanaka Fujisawa // https://www.instagram.com/nanakafujisawa/”>https://www.instagram.com/nanakafujisawa/ Marissa Martinez // https://www.instagram.com/mamaskate/”>https://www.instagram.com/mamaskate/ Hanon Saito // https://www.instagram.com/hanonlovesk8/”>https://www.instagram.com/hanonlovesk8/ VIDEO BY: Lisa Whitaker // https://www.instagram.com/lisawhtkr/”>https://www.instagram.com/lisawhtkr/ GIRLS SKATE NETWORK Website // http://www.girlsskatenetwork.com”>http://www.girlsskatenetwork.com Instagram // https://www.instagram.com/girlsskaten”>https://www.instagram.com/girlsskaten… Facebook // http://facebook.com/girlsskatenetwork”>http://facebook.com/girlsskatenetwork Twitter // https://twitter.com/girlsskatenet”>https://twitter.com/girlsskatenet #skateboarding #nanakafujisawa #marissamartinez
Blog Cam #115 - X Games Minnesota Practice 2019 | Girls Skate Network

Blog Cam #115 – X Games Minnesota Practice 2019 | Girls Skate Ne…

GirlsSkateNetwork – X Games Minnesota Women’s Street and Park practice FEATURING: Mimi Knoop // https://www.instagram.com/mimiknoop/”>https://www.instagram.com/mimiknoop/ Leo Baker // https://www.instagram.com/leo_baker/”>https://www.instagram.com/leo_baker/ Poe Pinson // https://www.instagram.com/poepinson/”>https://www.instagram.com/poepinson/ Meagan Guy // https://www.instagram.com/_meaganguy”>https://www.instagram.com/_meaganguy Kristin Ebeling // https://www.instagram.com/andawhamybar/”>https://www.instagram.com/andawhamybar/ Pamela Rosa // https://www.instagram.com/pamelarosaskt/”>https://www.instagram.com/pamelarosaskt/ Mariah Duran // https://www.instagram.com/mariahduran_/”>https://www.instagram.com/mariahduran_/ Alana Smith // https://www.instagram.com/alanasmithskate/”>https://www.instagram.com/alanasmithskate/ Samarria Brevard // https://www.instagram.com/samarriabrevard/”>https://www.instagram.com/samarriabrevard/ Leticia Bufoni // https://www.instagram.com/leticiabufoni/”>https://www.instagram.com/leticiabufoni/ Nanaka Fujisawa // https://www.instagram.com/nanakafujisawa/”>https://www.instagram.com/nanakafujisawa/ Zeke Duran // https://www.instagram.com/zekeduran_/”>https://www.instagram.com/zekeduran_/ Jordyn Barratt // https://www.instagram.com/jordynbarratt/”>https://www.instagram.com/jordynbarratt/ Lyn-z Pastrana // https://www.instagram.com/lynzskate/”>https://www.instagram.com/lynzskate/ Rayssa Leal // https://www.instagram.com/rayssalealsk8/”>https://www.instagram.com/rayssalealsk8/ Yumeka Oda // https://www.instagram.com/yumeka_oda_1030/”>https://www.instagram.com/yumeka_oda_1030/ Bryce Wettstein // https://www.instagram.com/brycewettstein/”>https://www.instagram.com/brycewettstein/ Nicole Hause // https://www.instagram.com/nicolehause/”>https://www.instagram.com/nicolehause/ Mami Tezuka // https://www.instagram.com/mami_tezuka/”>https://www.instagram.com/mami_tezuka/ Sky Brown // https://www.instagram.com/skybrown/”>https://www.instagram.com/skybrown/ Misugu Okamoto // https://www.instagram.com/misugu0228/”>https://www.instagram.com/misugu0228/ Poppy Starr Olsen // https://www.instagram.com/poppystarr/”>https://www.instagram.com/poppystarr/ Kody Tamanaha// https://www.instagram.com/kody.tamanaha/”>https://www.instagram.com/kody.tamanaha/ Sakura Yosozumi // https://www.instagram.com/sakura_yosozumi/”>https://www.instagram.com/sakura_yosozumi/ Willy Santos // https://www.instagram.com/willysantos/”>https://www.instagram.com/willysantos/ Cocona Hiraki // https://www.instagram.com/cocona.hiraki/”>https://www.instagram.com/cocona.hiraki/ Candy Jacobs // https://www.instagram.com/candy_jacobs/”>https://www.instagram.com/candy_jacobs/ Alexandra Pepin // https://www.instagram.com/alexandrapep/”>https://www.instagram.com/alexandrapep/ Momiji Nishiya// https://www.instagram.com/momiji_nishiya830/”>https://www.instagram.com/momiji_nishiya830/ Alexis Sablne// https://www.instagram.com/suminaynay/”>https://www.instagram.com/suminaynay/ Aori Nishimura// https://www.instagram.com/aori_nishimura/”>https://www.instagram.com/aori_nishimura/ VIDEO BY: Lisa Whitaker // https://www.instagram.com/lisawhtkr/”>https://www.instagram.com/lisawhtkr/ GIRLS SKATE NETWORK Website // http://www.girlsskatenetwork.com”>http://www.girlsskatenetwork.com Instagram // https://www.instagram.com/girlsskaten”>https://www.instagram.com/girlsskaten… Facebook // http://facebook.com/girlsskatenetwork”>http://facebook.com/girlsskatenetwork Twitter // https://twitter.com/girlsskatenet”>https://twitter.com/girlsskatenet #skateboarding #xagmes #minnesota

Random skateboards media

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.