Published on April 10, 2018 by
  • Mob Grip



Subscribe and Keep up with #TheGrippiest Channel!
http://bit.ly/TheGrippiestChannel

Let the good times roll! This whole crew of female skaters put together an amazing edit featuring Lizzie Armanto, Nora Vasconcellos, Lacey Baker, Samarria Brevard, Allysha Le, Nicole Hause, Brighton Zeuner, and Yndiara Asp.

Filmers:

Tim Cisilino – https://www.instagram.com/timcisilino/

Cody Long – https://www.instagram.com/codylonglens/

@mobgrip | #TheGrippiest | #GraphicMOB | #MOBGrip

‘Like’ Us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mobgrip

Follow Us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mobgrip/

Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/mobgrip

Follow Us on Snapchat: ‘mobgrip’

MOBGrip.com | http://nhs-inc.com/

Category
"Please Don't Grab My Boob!" - Mob Grip

Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

MOB Grip Best Of 2020 | Mason Silva, Jahmir,  Lizzie and More! | Mob Grip

MOB Grip Best Of 2020 | Mason Silva, Jahmir, Lizzie and More! | Mob G…

Mob Grip – Subscribe and Keep up with #TheGrippiest Channel! http://bit.ly/TheGrippiestChannel End 2020 off right with all your favorites MOB videos put into one montage! Watch Mason Silva, Jahmir Brown, Lizzie Armanto, Sebo Walker and many more! Follow Mason Silva https://www.instagram.com/masonsilva/ Follow Jahmir Brown https://www.instagram.com/jahbulbatron/ Follow Lizzie Armanto https://www.instagram.com/lizziearmanto/ Follow Sebo Walker https://www.instagram.com/sebowalker/ Follow Dylan Jaeb https://www.instagram.com/dylanjaeb/ Follow Jonathan Perez https://www.instagram.com/jahnperez_/ Follow Filipe Mota https://www.instagram.com/filipemotaskate/ Follow Chris Wimer https://www.instagram.com/chris_wimer/ Follow Carlos Ribeiro https://www.instagram.com/carlosribeiro91/ Follow Patrick Praman https://www.instagram.com/patrickpraman/ Follow Will Gomez https://www.instagram.com/_williamgomez/ Follow Tom Asta https://www.instagram.com/tomasta/ Follow Blake Carpenter https://www.instagram.com/blakecarpenter/ Follow Miles SIlvas https://www.instagram.com/milessilvas/ Follow Ace Pelka https://www.instagram.com/slappyredz/ Filmed by Bobby Bils: https://www.instagram.com/bobbybils/ @mobgrip | #TheGrippiest | #GraphicMOB | #MOBGrip ‘Like’ Us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mobgrip Follow Us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mobgrip/ Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/mobgrip http://mobgrip.com/ | http://nhs-inc.com/
Mob First with Mason Silva | MOB Grip | Mob Grip

Mob First with Mason Silva | MOB Grip | Mob Grip

Mob Grip – Subscribe and Keep up with #TheGrippiest Channel! http://bit.ly/TheGrippiestChannel Reminisce with Thrasher’s 2020 SOTY Mason Silva as he show us around Manhattan Beach, CA talking about his first time skateboarding, his accomplishments and more while riding the #1 Griptape, MOB grip. Follow Mason Silva :https://www.instagram.com/masonsilva/ Filmed by Bobby Bils: https://www.instagram.com/bobbybils/ @mobgrip | #TheGrippiest | #GraphicMOB | #MOBGrip ‘Like’ Us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mobgrip Follow Us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mobgrip/ Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/mobgrip http://mobgrip.com/ | http://nhs-inc.com/

Random skateboards media

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.