Published on July 3, 2019 by
  • Jakevx1k

The official music video for the new Shimmertraps single, “Beta Club.”

Director / Animation: Jake Menne

Zack Moses – Vocals/Drums

Kyle Menne – Bass

Brodie Cole – Guitar/Vocals/Keys

Ian MacPhee – Guitar

Justin Klipping – Keys


Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

"Scene Attack" Transmission | Jakevx1k

"Scene Attack" Transmission | Jakevx1k

Jakevx1k – Entry from 35th North’s “Scene Attack” contest. Featuring: Chris Jameson Seth Goler Joey McAdams Corey Greengage Logan Devlin Dane Ichimura Noah Holmes Trevor Clark Troy Gipson Sean Moteghdi Trevor Groth Jesse Lindloff Kody Carnahan Filmed and edited: Jake Menne
Snoqualmie Park with 35th North - Black Market - Scram | Jakevx1k

Snoqualmie Park with 35th North – Black Market – Scram | J…

Jakevx1k – Noah Holmes, Troy Gipson, Jesse Lindloff, Nolan Johnson, Dane Rising, Patrick Haynes, Ben Koppl, Kristin Ebeling

Random skateboards media

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.