Published on July 21, 2021 by
  • Vague Skate Mag

Subscribe here:

We’re hyped to present our first episode of ‘Solo Cose Easy’, a new series filmed by the much travelled Nico Tavella who treats us to his documentations from various parts of the world. First up is a Melbourne edit filmed between 2019-2020 dedicated to Tully West. Featuring: Bol, Seath Slute Boy, Digby Luxton, Gabriel Summers, Raph Langslow, Cade Wilson Russ, Louis Judd, Two Meals, Simon Frazzetto, Quade Baker, Pat Robertson, Shaun Paul, Zach Wheeler, Tully West and Eli Wolf.

Nico tells us more about this episode:

“This first episode was filmed during a very hard time going on in Melbourne, with the loss of two good friends at the beginning of Covid-19 along with all of the lockdown rules. The hardest part about it was to get the motivation to go film and have fun like before, avoiding cops and restrictions in a situation never lived before. Solo Cose Easy (Only Easy Stuff) was born with the idea of getting good tricks without planning anything, neither spots or tricks, just go with the flow of the day and just skate.”


Filmed & Edited by: Nico Tavella

Solo Cose Easy - Tully West Forever - Episode 1 | Vague Skate Mag

Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

Floral Promo | Vague Skate Mag

Floral Promo | Vague Skate Mag

Vague Skate Mag – Subscribe here: Floral, a new brand coming straight out of Dublin, Ireland who present their first ever promo featuring the talents of Michael McMaster and Gav Beale all chopped and screwed by filmer Naoise McCarthy. See some refreshing footage from this pair then go support Floral here: Filmed & Edited by: Naoise McCarthy Additional Filming by: Andrew Loughnane Cover Photo: Michael McMaster – 270 pivot shot by: Naoise McCarthy
Wernside DIY Invitational Jam 2021 | Vague Skate Mag

Wernside DIY Invitational Jam 2021 | Vague Skate Mag

Vague Skate Mag – Subscribe here: Wernside DIY hosted an invitational jam but they didn’t invite anyone due to the tightening of restrictions… instead builders and contributors of the spot joined for a jam behind closed doors. Witness some shredding in photo and video form by plenty of Welcome and Division 24 affiliates, including Paul ‘Wapo’ Watson, Albie Edmonds, T-Bone, Blinky, Jono Coote, Adam Jeffreson, Dave Tyson, Nicole Littlewood, Martyn Hill, Jess Melia-Hill, Ian ‘Parfit’ Blackburn, Harry Townend, Tom Wade, Aiden Blaymire, Laurie O’Hara and save the best til last… Tom Brown! See our full re-cap of the jam here: Filmed & Edited by: Wil Smith Cover Photo: Paul ‘Wapo’ Watson – Frontside Stalefish by Reece Leung Help out the good folk at Wernside and donate here:

Random skateboards media

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.