Published on December 23, 2020 by
  • veganxbones

The National Skateboard Co – MMXX


The National Skateboard Co give us their latest offering, MMXX.

Find out more from the National Skateboard Co here:

The National Skateboard Co. just dropped a really sick 10-minute promo, filmed mainly in the UK during the pandemic. MMXX features the whole team and culminates in a five-minute Tommy May part, much of which was filmed in his new home of Nottingham. New rider Victor Mputu has a powerful mini-section, Denis has some amazing footage from his new home, Bristol while vets Smithy and Mackey don’t seem to have slowed down at all – both have really good cameos. With at least one overseas trip cancelled (to Poland) thanks to the pandemic, it’s great to see cities like Nottingham and Milton Keynes getting some shine. Great work all involved.

Filmed and Edited by Ryan Gray. MMXX features the skateboarding of Tommy May, Cam Barr, Denis Lynn, Victor Mputu, Tom Tanner, Joe Gavin, Neil Smith, Dave Mackey, Vaughan Jones, Andy ‘Evz’ Evans, Tom Harrison, Dan West, Gregoire Cuadrado and Michal Juras.

The New Normal – The National Skateboard Co. in the Midlands and the North:

The National Skateboard Co - MMXX | veganxbones

Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

Forecast – Shoot the Moon | veganxbones

Forecast – Shoot the Moon | veganxbones

veganxbones – Forecast – Shoot the Moon Subscribe: Buy Forecast here: Shoot the Moon is the latest edit from the West Country / Wales crew Forecast. Shot and edited by Tidy Mike. Forecast’s Shoot the Moon features the skateboarding of Jasper Dawson-Clough, Denis Lynn, Josh Arnott, Sox, Jordan Thackeray, Bear Myles, Louie Jones, Jake Collins, Sam Pulley, Sam Beckett, Ryan Price and more. More from Forecast here:
'LAMBRUSCO' by Will Miles | veganxbones

‘LAMBRUSCO’ by Will Miles | veganxbones

veganxbones – ‘LAMBRUSCO’ by Will Miles Subscribe: More from Will here: ‘LAMBRUSCO’ features the skateboarding of Casper Brooker, Aref Koushesh, Bill Emmanouilidis, Chris Jones, Darius Trabzala, Dwayne Coleman, Jacopo Carozzi, Korahn Gayle, Kyle Wilson, Levi Hinkley, Niko Giovannoni, Nils Matijas, Oski Zota, Ville Wester, and Vince Palmer. Filmed and Edited by Will Miles

Random skateboards media

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.