Published on June 18, 2021 by
  • Independent Trucks


A triple threat of young guns load up in the van and rip through Australia’s crustiest spots in ‘UNCLE’ Indy OZ Trip.

Featuring:

Kieran Woolley: (https://www.instagram.com/kieranwoolley_/)

Zepp Heyes: (https://www.instagram.com/zeppppp/)

Ethan Copeland: (https://www.instagram.com/ethan.copeland05/)

Filmed and Edited by Jeremy Corea

Special Thanks to Reeceoss & Conz

Music by

Artist: WASH

Track: Pipebomb

Album: Undercover Slimo

_________________________________________________________

Ride The Best and Subscribe to Independent Trucks!

YouTube: http://bitly.com/IndyYouTube

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IndependentTrucks

Instagram: https://instagram.com/independenttrucks/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/indy_trucks

Category
'UNCLE' | Indy OZ Trip | Independent Trucks

Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

Sober Living w/ Brandon Turner | Independent Trucks | Independent Trucks

Sober Living w/ Brandon Turner | Independent Trucks | Independent Truc…

Independent Trucks – Brandon Turner is a Professional skateboarder who really has been through it all when it comes to drugs and alcohol. He has been in and out of recovery and has shared near-death experiences as a result of his usage. Brandon is now living clean and working at Healthy Life Recovery as an Activities Director. Listen to Brandon’s story and how he helps others with similar experiences in our recent video “Sober Living with Brandon Turner”. Hit the link in bio to watch more! If you or a loved one is struggling with drug addiction, alcoholism, or mental health issues @healthyliferecoveryinc can help. They’re now available to you 24 hours a day (858) 201- 4249 https://healthyliferecovery.com/ 1010 Turquoise St  San Diego CA 92019 [email protected] Follow Brandon Turner: (https://www.instagram.com/bturner_/) Follow Healthy Life Recovery: (https://www.instagram.com/healthyliferecoveryinc/) Filmed & Edited by Tylre Wilcox: (https://www.instagram.com/tylrewilcox/) ________________________________________________________ Ride The Best and Subscribe to Independent Trucks! YouTube: http://bitly.com/IndyYouTube​​ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IndependentTrucks Instagram: https://instagram.com/independenttrucks​ Twitter: https://twitter.com/indy_trucks​
Independent Trucks “Berlin-er Kindls” Euro Trip 2021 w/ Knox, Milou, Doobie & More! | Independent Trucks

Independent Trucks “Berlin-er Kindls” Euro Trip 2021 w/ Knox, Milou, D…

Independent Trucks – Spend 8 days firing it up with the Indy Euro team as they smash around some of the best spots Berlin has to offer, fueled off of Berliner Kindls and grabbing cash for tricks in Independent Trucks “Berlin-er Kindls” Euro Trip 2021. Featuring: Tom Knox: (https://www.instagram.com/t0mkn0x/) Eniz Fazliov: (https://www.instagram.com/enizfazliov/) Doobie: (https://www.instagram.com/doobieornotdoobieee/) Vincent Milou: (https://www.instagram.com/vincentmilou/) Ulph Andersson: (https://www.instagram.com/ulphandersson/) Nassim Lachhab: (https://www.instagram.com/nassimlachhab/) Justin Sommer: (https://www.instagram.com/justinsommer_/) Kalle Wiehn: (https://www.instagram.com/kvlle/) Daniel Pannemann: (https://www.instagram.com/daniel_pannemann/) Kai Hilebrandt: (https://www.instagram.com/kaiobananacake/) Denny Pham: (https://www.instagram.com/dennypham/) Leon Charo-Tite: (https://www.instagram.com/streetquarter/) Filmed by Dan Schulz: (https://www.instagram.com/720×576/) Cesar Keil: (https://www.instagram.com/cegkallday/) Isaac Wilkinson: (https://www.instagram.com/isaacdw42/) _________________________________________________________ Ride The Best and Subscribe to Independent Trucks! YouTube: http://bitly.com/IndyYouTube Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IndependentTrucks Instagram: https://instagram.com/independenttrucks/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/indy_trucks

Random skateboards media

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.