Published on June 17, 2020 by
  • Afends


As we slowly come out of isolation, local talents and good mates Alice Roberts and Jana Kirn caught up with sisters and mega babes, Sabine and Nakisha Jamieson, for a mellow morning and little wake & bake sesh. With a range of the latest Afends unisex goods in hand, we rolled a bunch of joints, filled up the OJ and cooked up a storm until the time the sun decided to finally make an appearance through the overcast clouds. Heading outdoors for some fresh air and a stellar view, we lounged around in layers of eco-friendly comfort and whiled away the day.

➺ View more on the blog: https://afends.com/blogs/behind-the-brand/wake-bake?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

Products Featured:

Booze Blues Hemp Retro Fit Tee: https://afends.com/products/afends-mens-booze-blues-hemp-retro-fit-tee-midnight?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

Rolling On Hemp Retro Fit Long Sleeve Tee: https://afends.com/products/afends-mens-rolling-on-hemp-retro-fit-long-sleeve-tee-moonbeam?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

Hollywood Related Pull On Hood: https://afends.com/products/afends-mens-hollyweed-pull-on-hood-black?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

Emi Hemp Boyfriend Fit Tee: https://afends.com/products/afends-womens-emi-hemp-boyfriend-fit-tee-slate?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

Shelby Hemp Denim High Waist Wide Leg Jeans: https://afends.com/products/afends-womens-shelby-hemp-denim-high-waist-wide-leg-jean-classic-blue?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

Kicked Out Pull on Hood: https://afends.com/products/afends-mens-kicked-out-pull-on-hood-blood?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

Kicked Out Relaxed Crew Neck: https://afends.com/products/afends-mens-kicked-out-relaxed-crew-neck-bottle?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

Bleach Retro Fit Long Sleeve Tee: https://afends.com/collections/mens-new-arrivals/products/afends-mens-bleach-retro-fit-long-sleeve-tee-moonbeam?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

Hollyweed Pull On Hood: https://afends.com/products/afends-mens-hollyweed-pull-on-hood-black?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

Koko Hemp Long Overall: https://afends.com/products/afends-womens-koko-hemp-long-overall-slate?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

Hemp Revolution Oversized Tee: https://afends.com/products/afends-womens-hemp-revolution-oversized-tee-black?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

Killer Wale Corduroy Bucket Hat: https://afends.com/products/afends-unisex-killer-wale-corduroy-bucket-hat-chocolate?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

Minimal Hemp Beanie: https://afends.com/products/afends-unisex-minimal-hemp-wharfie-beanie-black?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

Happy Hemp Socks: https://afends.com/products/afends-unisex-happy-hemp-socks-one-pack-chocolate?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

➺ View the full Unisex collection here: https://afends.com/collections/unisex?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=youtube_unisex_wakeandbake_18062020

Models: Sabine @sabine.jamieson & Nakisha Jamieson @nakisha.jamieson

www.nakishajamieson.com

Creative Direction & Styling: Alice Roberts @aliceroberts_____

www.aliceroberts.com.au

Photography: Jana Kirn @j_kirn

www.janakirn.com

➺ For more videos, subscribe to our channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/AfendsOfficial

► Find us on:
https://afends.com/
https://www.instagram.com/afends/
https://www.facebook.com/Afends/
https://www.pinterest.com.au/afends/

Category
Wake & Bake | Afends

Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

F U PLASTIC | Afends

F U PLASTIC | Afends

Afends – As part of our Plastic Free July program for 2020, we’ve created a limited edition capsule collection as we continue to raise the middle finger to the ongoing problem of single-use plastics. We’re bringing back our F U Plastic Tees in three colourways and a new hoodie, all made in a Hemp and Organic Cotton blend with artwork by good mate Brodie Jackson. This year we’re partnering with Sea Shepherd, where we’ll be donating 10% of all sales from the capsule collection to their Marine Debris Campaign to combat the growing tide of marine debris and spread awareness. ➺ For more videos, subscribe to our channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/AfendsOfficial ► Find us on: https://afends.com/ https://www.instagram.com/afends/ https://www.facebook.com/Afends/ https://www.pinterest.com.au/afends/

Random skateboards media

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.