Published on October 7, 2019 by
  • Bronson Speed Co.


Subscribe to the Next Generation Channel:

http://bit.ly/NextGenerationChannel

David Gravette skates the worst skatepark ever – Molalla Skatepark in Oregon.

Follow David Gravette: https://www.instagram.com/davidgravette

Filmed by Tyson Vassar: https://www.instagram.com/tysonvassar

Learn More about Bronson RAW Bearings: https://goo.gl/d5EpTR

Keep up with the #FastestBearings on Social:

Instagram: https://instagram.com/bronsonspeedco/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/bronsonspeedco

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BronsonSpeedCo/

Follow us on Snapchat: ‘bronsonspeedco’

Shop Next Generation Bearings

http://bronsonspeedco.com/

Category
Worst Skatepark Ever | David Gravette | Bronson Speed Co.

Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

Rough Cut: Halloween Hellbomb 2019 | Bronson Speed Co.

Rough Cut: Halloween Hellbomb 2019 | Bronson Speed Co.

Bronson Speed Co. – Costumes and pure mayhem in Long Beach during the Halloween Hellbomb. Subscribe to the Next Generation Channel: http://bit.ly/NextGenerationChannel Learn More about G3 Next Generation Bearings: https://goo.gl/xNoAPs Filmers: Bobby Bils https://www.instagram.com/bobbybils/ Austin Leleu https://www.instagram.com/austinleleu/ Tylre Wilcox https://www.instagram.com/tylrewilcox/ Keep up with the #FastestBearings on Social: Instagram: https://instagram.com/bronsonspeedco/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/bronsonspeedco Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BronsonSpeedCo/ Follow us on Snapchat: ‘bronsonspeedco’ Shop Next Generation Bearings http://bronsonspeedco.com/
Zion Wright Powers Through Insane Rail | Bronson Speed Co.

Zion Wright Powers Through Insane Rail | Bronson Speed Co.

Bronson Speed Co. – Zion throws down risky grinds on one hell of a rail with his new G3 Pro Colorway. Subscribe to the Next Generation Channel: http://bit.ly/NextGenerationChannel Follow Zion Wright – https://www.instagram.com/zionwright/ Filmers: Daniel Goycoolea – https://www.instagram.com/dgfilms1907/ Jesse Silva – https://www.instagram.com/noguf/ Andres Garcia – https://www.instagram.com/andresbill/ EditorJacob Nuñez- https://www.instagram.com/paconertz/ Learn More about G3 Next Generation Bearings: https://goo.gl/xNoAPs Keep up with the #FastestBearings on Social: Instagram: https://instagram.com/bronsonspeedco/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/bronsonspeedco Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BronsonSpeedCo/ Follow us on Snapchat: ‘bronsonspeedco’ Shop Next Generation Bearings http://bronsonspeedco.com/

Random skateboards media

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.