Published on June 15, 2020 by
  • Bronson Speed Co.


Zion throws down risky grinds on one hell of a rail with his new G3 Pro Colorway.

Subscribe to the Next Generation Channel:

http://bit.ly/NextGenerationChannel

Follow Zion Wright – https://www.instagram.com/zionwright/

Filmers:

Daniel Goycoolea – https://www.instagram.com/dgfilms1907/

Jesse Silva – https://www.instagram.com/noguf/

Andres Garcia – https://www.instagram.com/andresbill/

EditorJacob Nuñez- https://www.instagram.com/paconertz/

Learn More about G3 Next Generation Bearings: https://goo.gl/xNoAPs

Keep up with the #FastestBearings on Social:

Instagram: https://instagram.com/bronsonspeedco/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/bronsonspeedco

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BronsonSpeedCo/

Follow us on Snapchat: ‘bronsonspeedco’

Shop Next Generation Bearings

http://bronsonspeedco.com/

Category
Zion Wright Powers Through Insane Rail | Bronson Speed Co.

Related Skateboard Videos

Latest sk8 clips from this channel

Leo Baker: G3 Pro Bearings | Bronson Speed Co.

Leo Baker: G3 Pro Bearings | Bronson Speed Co.

Bronson Speed Co. – Subscribe to the Next Generation Channel: http://bit.ly/NextGenerationChannel Leo Baker G3 Pro Colorway Bearings OUT NOW! A portion of sales from these bearings will be donated to Black Trans Travel Fund. For more information click here: https://devinmichaellowe.com/black-trans-travel-fund Follow Leo Baker – https://www.instagram.com/leo_baker Filmer: Richard Quintero – https://www.instagram.com/richard_quintero/ Music by: Cher Strauberry Learn More about G3 Next Generation Bearings: https://goo.gl/xNoAPs Keep up with the #FastestBearings on Social: Instagram: https://instagram.com/bronsonspeedco/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/bronsonspeedco Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BronsonSpeedCo/ Shop Next Generation Bearings http://bronsonspeedco.com/
Rough Cut: Halloween Hellbomb 2019 | Bronson Speed Co.

Rough Cut: Halloween Hellbomb 2019 | Bronson Speed Co.

Bronson Speed Co. – Costumes and pure mayhem in Long Beach during the Halloween Hellbomb. Subscribe to the Next Generation Channel: http://bit.ly/NextGenerationChannel Learn More about G3 Next Generation Bearings: https://goo.gl/xNoAPs Filmers: Bobby Bils https://www.instagram.com/bobbybils/ Austin Leleu https://www.instagram.com/austinleleu/ Tylre Wilcox https://www.instagram.com/tylrewilcox/ Keep up with the #FastestBearings on Social: Instagram: https://instagram.com/bronsonspeedco/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/bronsonspeedco Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BronsonSpeedCo/ Follow us on Snapchat: ‘bronsonspeedco’ Shop Next Generation Bearings http://bronsonspeedco.com/

Random skateboards media

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.